Deliverance

This is me, a hole in my belly where my babies should be... I'm empty, infertile, and incomplete.:

Never in my arms

but I held you your whole life;

until it was time

for you to go home.

My love for you is endless

and until I’m called,

I’ll wait patiently

knowing, soon, my empty arms

will know your embrace.

 

divider02

Dawn Serene | ©

©FourtoAdore.com Photo Note: This sunset photo was taken in Puerto Vallarta in November 2011 shortly following our miscarriage experience. That particular trip proved very powerful for us, and what would be our final trip as a childless couple. Our quadruplets were born in July 2012.:

Leave a Reply

